The Team

The Team

Meet the Team that Makes the Dreams 

General Manager

John Dempsey

General Manager

John Dempsey

johnd@bertsbarracuda.com

Sales Team

Zak

Sales Manager

Zak

zak@bertsbarracuda.com

Josephine

Sales Associate

Josephine

josephine@bertsbarracuda.com

 Luke

Internet Sales

Luke

luke@bertsbarracuda.com

 Mark

Sales Associate

Mark

mark@bertsbarracuda.com

 Donny

Sales Associate

Donny

donald@bertsbarracuda.com

Billi

Sales Associate

Billi

billi@bertsbarracuda.com

Fuzz

Sales Associate

Fuzz

fuzz@bertsbarracuda.com

Ray

Sales Associate

Ray

ray@bertsbarracuda.com

David

Porter

David

Mark

Sales/Riding Academy Coach

Mark

mark@bertsbarracuda.com

Finance and Insurance

Nick

Sales Manager

Nick

nick@bertsbarracuda.com

Mike

Sales Manager

Mike

miked@bertsbarracuda.com

MotorClothes® Team

Lana

Motorclothes Manager

Lana

lana@bertsbarracuda.com

Cindy

Motorclothes Associate

Cindy

Carla

MotorClothes Associate

Carla

carla@bertsbarracuda.com

Loretta

Motorclothes Associate

Loretta

loretta@bertsbarracuda.com

Parts Team

Lindsey

Chrome Consultant

Lindsey

chrome@bertsbarracuda.com

Jerry

Parts Associate

Jerry

Mark

Parts Associate

Mark

Service Team

Jason

Service Manager

Jason

jasonh@bertsbarracuda.com

Matt

Service Writer

Matt

Abbie

Warranty Administrator

Abbie

Craig

Service Technician

Craig

Sean

Service Technician

Sean

Nash

Service Technician

Nash

James

Service Technician

James

Todd

Service Technician

Todd

Peanut

Service Technician

Peanut

Kenny

Service Technician

Kenny

Tyler

Hydro Technician

Tyler

John Boy

Hydro Techncian

John Boy

Riding Academy / Rentals

Mindy

Rider Services

Mindy

Marketing

Beth

Marketing Manager

Beth

Gunnar

Director of Multi-Media

Gunnar

Krystal

Marketing Assistant

Krystal

krystal@bertsbarracuda.com

Cuda Girls

Jazz

Cuda Girl

Jazz

Nicole

Cuda Girl

Nicole

Melissa

Cuda Girl

Melissa

Shared Admin

Bert King

Chief Executive Office/Owner

Bert King

bert@bertshd.com

Gil Gibson

Chief Operations Officer

Gil Gibson

gil@bertshd.com

Nate Newhouse

Fixed Operations Director

Nate Newhouse

nate@bertshd.com

Jacqui

Tag and Title

Jacqui

Michelle

Accounting

Michelle

Kathy

Accounting

Kathy

Ron

Controller

Ron


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds